You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Public Service Announcement" or "The long-winded reason I deleted all the content from my Steemit with a handy tool"

in #art4 years ago

Well, now you're a fairly well paid blogger on Hive, so it worked out! And these $3 and $10 posts might someday be even juicier, who knows. It seems the majority of the investors with scruples and the coders/nerds/fanboys are all on Hive now. I'm still posting on both but just finished a full powerdown, and I'm about to start a powerdown of the remnants that came in during the past 13 weeks. In order words, I don't keep funds there anymore. Sun fucked up bigtime, more than once.

Sort:  

I had that same idea to use both, but yeah, Sun fucked up. I should have started the power down quicker!

This blockchain is instantly so much better.