My wife Katya Maleev work

in #art6 years ago (edited)

d3604dd8-3dad-45ed-97b5-96cdeee555d4.jpeg


This is one of the illustrations made by my wife. I love how many details she is creating usually and there is always some sense of magic in it. Her other works could be found on official site.

She is taking freelance orders very rarely only if she really likes the idea behind the project. This is real art in my oppinion. While I am usually working creating that is being said she is doing something she would like to do.

Sort:  

Love all beautiful details and warm colors she created. She's really an amazing artist!!

Thank you!

I love art with story and boy is this one full of 'story'. It is the sort of work you could fall asleep to and dream magical dreams. Good job, I'm going to check out the link too. I'm redoing my own site (a task I should not have taken on but now I'm determined)

Thank you, Donna! What tools or engine are you using for your site? We are using cargocollective. It's $66 per year (including their hosting) and have lot's of templates, allows you to tweak them a lot and there is an admin panel where you can add new works/posts easily. But I am always looking for alternatives and curious what people are using for that.

wow amazing artwork

Thanks a lot!

Wonderful illustration!!!! Your wife is really a great artist!!

Thank you, Silvia!

Ahh.. such a tender work! :)

Yeah, I agree! 😊

Очень уютная, сказочная работа. Столько терпения и труда. Самой захотелось удобно устроиться в кресле с книгой и печеньками)))

Wow great work

Thank you, I will tell her

Какая творческая семья) Очень красивые у нее работы! Она есть на steemit?

Спасибо :) нет, её тут нет

Nice work. I think that you and she have similar style in illustration.

Yes, in the beginning I taught her technical things and how to proceed all the steps. Now she is moved to pretty different style actually. This is 2 years old work.

Очень женская картинка - показывает домашний уют.

Согласен :)

Such a lovely piece! Love the gentle colors and ambiance of the place 😍

Thanks a lot, Ellie!

Really A great artwork with a lot of details.

Thanks a lot! I will tell to Katya :)

Both of you ,

Doing amazing art.

Both of you ,

Doing amazing art.

what a beauty piece <3

This is the first time I visit your profile, you are talented and I really like your photoshop-art. @dunsky

Beautiful art I love congratulations good job

Обожаю Катины работы!

Я вчера в "Имаджинариум" играл - и, кажется, у меня была эта карта на руках (: Твои иллюстрации точно были, а вот что и твоя супруга участвовала в процессе создания игры - не знал.

Вполне возможно. Но не совсем правильно говорить что мы участвовали в процессе создания этой игры. Там просто выкупили права на использование готовых картинок у художников.

Я вчера в "Имаджинариум" играл - и, кажется, у меня была эта карта на руках (: Твои иллюстрации точно были, а вот что и твоя супруга участвовала в процессе создания игры - не знал.