Wow! My favorite illustrator is on Steem!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

143-2.png

I can't believe that my main art inspiration Oksana Grivina @grivina will be inspired by myself to get Steem account. I was even the one who created an account for her. It's really honorable date for me and I would like everyone who is reading this to follow her and support her introduction post with your votes and comments.

My favorite works from Oksana

I've just checked I have 425 illustrations from her in my inspiration folder. When I was working as a graphic designer in the small office and saw her illustrations her works inspired me to become an illustrator. Once I saw that masterpieces I thought I should try to do something similar for the beginning. 10 years passed but still I am inspired by her art opening that inspirations folder to get some hints on the style, mood, colors, compositions, ideas... anything about how the work should be done to be really cool looking.

Here some few of my most favorable works made by Oksana:

196-1.jpg196-2.jpg

201.jpg

208-2.jpg210.jpg

219-2.jpg

309-2.jpeg309-10.jpeg
309-11.jpeg536179_548989611832402_785688526_n.jpg

12363270_10207447482598061_2350904090909115171_o.jpg

P.S.

I think it would be fair if all the SBDs gathered from this post payout will be transfered to her account so this post would not be marked as plagiarism or something like that. Let's greatly welcome her, guys!

Sort:  

You are too kind :) Hugs and kisses!

You can't imagine what you've done for me by creating all these beautiful inspirations actually! :)

Wow, these are amazing! One of my favorite styles in art. I hope you find the awesome creative community here. We are a little scattered but never a dull moment. Welcome!

Awesome stuff!

wow, what an amazing write up. i love the pictures and also tyhe write up. indeed, steemit is happy you are in it.
onces again nice post.

I am sure you even haven't read it :/

Thanks for introducing her, I'm following her now.

Glad to know! Thanks a lot for your support too!

My pleasure!

Oh, her work is gorgeous, I will be happy to follow her, too! Great work on your part bringing her here! Let's give her a warm reception, right ^^

Marieta, I am glad those who have really good taste are following great works :)

Never saw this illustrator before. Thanks for passing her work along.

Glad you like!

Nice initiative, went to say welcome on her intro post!

Thank you for your support!

Such a joy to look at these illustrations !!
I better check out this Oksana ..
What a great story !
:-)
best post.jpg

Glad you like her works, Agnes!

Оксана невероятный иллюстратор! Спасибо, Фил! Пойду подписываться :-)

Отличные работы и у Оксаны, и у вас ! Здорово, что на стимите есть такие талантливые иллюстраторы

Спасибо, добро пожаловать!

I can see why she is your favorite illustrator! Lovely work. I'll go and give her a follow :)

These are amazing and I am so happy another great talented artist has joined our ranks here on Steem. They will soon love it, I am sure. I am going over now to follow them! Thanks for sharing.