Out of My Imagination

in #art6 years ago

It wasn't really the one I wanted to draw. I tried to draw step by step but I failed to follow my imagination, hand just drawing something. Moved and moved again out of my imagination...

IMG-20180408-WA0009.jpg

So, this was the first sketch and I wanted to draw a man wearing a shirt and look at the sky but finally I drew man and a girl are using yukata.

IMG-20180408-WA0007.jpg

Hahahaha...can't stop laughing!

Sort:  

Bagus sekali hasilnya.. bakat terpendam kayaknya..

Terima kasiih Kak @rahmayn selalu terharuu kalau dibilang bagus. Huhuhuhuhu

Jitak sekali karena lebay😂😂😂😂

Hahahaha..lebay ya??sebenarnya itu dari hati loh, susah bohong orangnya alias lugu gitu wkakaka..mau dong dijitakin setelah tu keluar SBD😃

Haha kami yang lebay sampai terharu dan berairmataaaa 😂😂😂

But thanks anyway yaaa

Hello friend. You can Win 1 SBD Regular Contest Every 2 days by using #smartworld tag. Check @smartworld for further detail and also join our discord community to help low rewarded Drawing artists here https://discord.gg/N5h4Wnp

Thank you for your information. I'll use that tag next post and join your community.

Welcome friend. 😊

No need to laugh. This is a beautiful piece of art indeed. 😉

Thank you, Dear 😍