How To Draw Hedgehog Video By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

So after LONG LONG three months i have already published new How To Draw video!!!
This sketch i posted already months ago, but i did not have time to finish the editing process and uploading it to my youtube channel.
Since today one of my videos reached and passed 200k views, which is something i never thought would happen, i have this big motivation to keep all of this going. To develop my channel and everything i have already worked for years. I registered my video profile in 2013. A year i did nothing with it, so in 2014 i posted a first video. It was a portrait drawing, with pictures and i edited t video package like that to upload. It got around a hundred views at the time and i had round 20 subscribers.
I did not stop and i kept posting and then i started to film how i am drawing. Now i will soon reach 4500 subscribers and my goal in to reach 1 MILLION views for my channel overall by the end of this year. I have around 650k now, and so far this year i got 350k. It shows that with every month i am getting closer and closer to that, so i will keep pushing forward. I would appreciate everyone who will watch and subscribe to my channel, and feel free to give me any suggestions or ideas for upcoming videos!
Just published the video and had no doubt that my Steemit blog would be the first place where i show it!

Ezis1.JPG

ezis3.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Truly awesome drawing!

Very beautiful Art
Love it
Nice sketch

Thanks:))

I will show it to my son - he like a hedhegogs a lot:)

That looks awesome, it looks hard to do as well

Hey @edgarsart another awesome piece of art, and I like the videos of you drawing.

If i could make a suggesting on improving the videos -

I think it would be good if you did a voice-over of the video telling us what you are doing, and why etc. What bits were hard or tricky, what bits were fun etc.

This would be a bit more instructional than just showing the pencil doing all the work. And it would let us get to know you a little better :-)

But that is up to you. either way, thanks for sharing your lovely works of art with us.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Vrey good🌷💜🙋

awesome , thank you
followed

Thanks! Just followed you too:)

Beautiful! Love it! Following..

Thank you:) Followed you back:)

thanks @edgarsart ... :-)) Happy weekend!

Beautiful drawing Greetings I wish you a beautiful day

well nice !

That's awesome!!
Following!
Have a good evening