You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: 25 More Days of Being The Only Me You Have

in #art5 years ago

It's funny when i first stumbled upon you I didn't like your art at all but i liked your keen wit and your way with words. But I must say as time goes on i'm growing to like your art very much.

Sort:  

when i look at art i'm thinking what would fit in my home office. So without telling @nonameslefttouse i haven't found it yet but out of the ones above, the big blue thing and hope this wasn't a waste of time are more to my taste

I try to make something for everyone, including potential office wall art. I don't like to restrict myself to a certain niche. That only shrinks the potential market.

Thanks for all your support over this past while.

Thanks for everything.

Same story here!