Crypto Art Challenge [Round 6: Cardano Edition]

in #art6 years ago

Hello, everyone. Here's my ticket to the contest of the logo of the cryptomoney CARDANO

My inspiration was the astract work of art you will see below, I hope you like it.

cardano edya final2.png

This is the image I took as the inspiration to create the logo.

inspircio edya.png

To make the cardan logo and the assembly in the image of inspiration use the Microsoft Power point program

cardano1.png

cardano2.png

cardano3.png

cardano edya final2.png

I invite you to participate by clicking on the following link here

By @edyazoimar

Sort:  

I like how it blends in and kinds of hides the logo I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13