You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MICHAEL EMEKA : A RARE AFRICAN TALENT.

in #art6 years ago

I love this article, I love the artworks, blending is indeed a perfect one! I'm so impressed by the great talent and by the fact that there's still someone who cares so much of our African culture. I'm beginning to wish I had an artistic talent, but everyone has their strengths. It's now left for me to utilise it properly so it would be worth mentioning and recommending. Thanks for the article! I'm hoping to see more v of you.

Sort:  

Hi @edywill I am more than happy for your thoughts and observations on this article and as well your thoughts on the art works, I do appreciate all compliments and they'll reach him as well. Well I just want you to know that you can be whatever you want to be in life, through persistence and practice you can unleash the greatness in you and this is why *everyone is blessed by God and has a role to play on the planet, and ofcourse like you said we just need to discover our side of the story, once you do that, you just go on and groom it to an extent and then show the planet what you've got. Thanks for your time here, more of me is loading I as well hope to steem more with you. #GRACIAS#