Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

@ehtisham I did not get the chance to tell you on Discord. Had you have cited your source and talked about what the original artist had done, and what you thought about the picture would have been acceptable. But to pass it as your own isn't. Its like if you create a piece of work and I come along and pass it off as my own and get paid for it, it's wrong. I am extending a hand of help to you to help you to learn to cite your sources correctly, content posting like this will only damage your reputation on the platform should you require help please let me know. You can find me under the same name on Discord.