You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eine Woche an der Sommerakademie - Einleitung

in #art6 years ago

Hi :)

I'm sorry, once I started writing in English and German but somehow I've become too lazy or too busy to write bilingual, so I've decided to better write in German than not to write at all :) Actually I was raised bilingual but for me it's still easier to write in German.

And yes, I participated at an art course in August for one week. I chose "Painting" as subject and the teacher gave us a lot of space to develop our own subject, but for the start she suggested the subject "figure in space". It's more about an object than a human figure. But of course it could also be a human figure.

Anyway. In the next article I will show photos what came out at the end of different days, one by one :)

Sort:  

That you wrote your post in German is no problem at all. It will be great to see photos of your figures!