Sketch in the Owl sketchbook

in #art6 years ago

 Hello dear friends!  

I'm glad to show you my new job ...   

I like digital painting and graphics. But now I am at the stage of   development and development of these areas. Nevertheless, it is a  ladder  to the sky, there is no end point.   

I want to give the magic of color and recharge with positive energy ...    

 I was very pleased to see you and talk, there would be more in  the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything  will be different, and everyone will be happy. 

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

 If you are interested in my art, I'll be glad to see you !!!  

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Is this a photo manipulation into making it look kinda like drawing or is it your creation from scratch? If it is then I salute your skillset and your abilities. Good going, mate!

Lots of love,
Sugam!

I think no photo manipulation can give you that result :)

Lovely owl, kind of cute. Well fit the background texture, I really like it :) You have great line... or how you say that in english?

Hi, @elenasteem. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 3.349 Steem, and 3.392 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.