You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting facts about Baphomet

in #art2 months ago (edited)

I'm glad to read your comment and that you took the time to read my post. I think when it comes to occult themes or works of art like this, opinions are often divided and I stand neutral in the middle when it comes to this topic. These topics can often lead to disagreements because there are always different interpretations and a lot of misbelief. Have a great day @timothyleecress

Sort:  

Hi,

Thank you for your reaction. Sure there's always room for disagreement or discussion. That's make life interesting.

I'm always wondering why do people post these things and how connected are they to themselves as it comes to these subjects. Are the aware of the field they are tapping into and so on :-)

There's no right or wrong. Just curiosity, as my experience is different then yours.

Have a great day and week as well 🙏

Thanks, I wish you the same :) @timothyleecress