Sensuality - Digital painting !

in #art6 years ago

4628f63b-d7af-4d08-a103-3382a91ebe99.jpeg


Hello everyone ! New digital painting today ! Here is a painting of sensual woman dominate by the red. Red is the color of love, of sensuality, it brings a warm atmosphere to the character, we want directly jump into her arms. At first I didn’t notice but she reminds me the cover of the album « Songs About Jane » of Maroon 5.. maybe It inspired me since I was listened to it while I was drawing ! Love this album so much ! Hope you like it ! Have a great day !!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Gorgeous piece. I love her expression and the feel to it. ♥

Ohw Thank you so much !

I love this its gorgeous Xx

Thank you !! 😊

Congratulations @elisat99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!