My Latest Creation <3

in #art8 years ago

This necklace took shape during my crafting time this morning.  

I absolutely adore these huge rough garnet beads, and how they balance and interact with the beauty and energy of lepidolite, obsidian, black tourmaline, sugilite and gold.  

I am a very tactile person, driven largely by texture and color.  I love letting the stones flow through my hands, intuitively combining them into powerful sacred adornment jewelry.   

Handicraft is very meditative for me, and is truly my bliss!

Custom creations such as this one are something I call elkemiCrystalPrescription pieces.  If you happen to be on instagram you can check out that tag and find more of my work.  Also please say hi to me over there @elkemi_creations and mention steemit and I would love to make that connection!

If you desire to check out my etsy store it is elkemi.etsy.com and I am working on exploring the possibility of the SteemMarket

Sort:  

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘