Photoshop Tutorial: How to Use Marquee Tool

in #art6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I’ll show you how to use the marquee tool in Photoshop.

I’ll show you how to create different shapes using the marquee tool. Within the bounds of the shape that you’ve created using the marquee tool, you can then manipulate anything inside like put colors or paint using the brush tool or write something using the pen tool.

If cartoon or digital drawing is part of your bucket list, then this Photoshop tutorial is for you. What you’ll learn here can also be used for basic image manipulation in Photoshop.

This video is part of a series of Photoshop tutorials that I’ll be sharing with the Steemit community.

This video is my own original content. I have decided to move it to DTube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

You got a 16.88% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ellenr!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!