Captain America better known as Steve Rogers. Color drawing (elviejosoro)

in #art6 years ago

Here again my good friends of steemit. As I promised you today I come with a new drawing of one of the best superheroes Marvel Comics. I did this drawing with much love for you my friends.
1.jpg
This drawing was made with prismacolor colors As you can see in the drawing, I managed to give a bit of realism technique, but I also wanted to make it look a bit more caricature and I could make it look the way I wanted.
IMG20180720012659.jpg
9.png
8.jpg
9.png
7.jpg
9.png
6.jpg
9.png
5.jpg
9.png
4.jpg
9.png
3.jpg
9.png
2.jpg
9.png
1.jpg
Well my friends from steemit I hope you liked my drawing, remember that I will come with more each time.

Sort:  

Dear Artist @elviejosoro ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Perfect friend . Thank you very much for your support . I'm on my way .