My Draconequus hybrid character

in #art4 years ago

Ember X Discord.png

I dont have a name for the character just yet.
I did all of on Paint.

  • First, I sketched out what I wanted him took look like.
  • Then, I used the Curve line.
  • Next, I got rid of sketch.
  • Finally, I colored it using the Paint Bucket.

The parents of this child are Ember(my original character) and Discord (From Hasbro mlp).

See this picture on my DeviantArt account.

Block Logo 800.png
(My Little Pony is owned by Hasbro, but my art is my own.)

Discord Link

Sort:  

Lovely work of art! 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Eres maravilloso, como me gustaria poder hacer esos trabajos!
Te felicito

This is so cute! Great job! 😁

Wow, that's really beautiful!!!
You should hit the Pokemon crew up, they would probably put you to work!!! Hehehe!!!

Tysm! <3
Hehehe na I'm not skilled enough to do that yet.
But that reminds me, I need to practice drawing pokemon

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations @emberskydragon!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 3 with 374 upvotes
  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 10 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 2,39
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment