Painting: 'The lonely girl'

in #art6 years ago

Welcome to my first blog post on this platform.
My blog will be about art, photography and creativity of all kinds. I love being creative and now I would like to share the pieces I created with you people.
My native language is German, so please don't mind any mistakes, thanks :)

This painting was created as a birthday gift for my father. I was inspired by a picture a recently saw and tried to recreate it in my own way.

Ever since I was a little girl I loved to transform my creativity into art of various kinds.

This painting was created by using acrylic paint and a black permanent marker.

That'll be it for my first blog post. I am looking forward the comments on this painting below.
Enjoy your weekend! See you soon! -Emillia

IMG_2725.JPG

Sort:  

I love your artwork. It's really nice to give someone we love the things that we are passionate about to do. I also gave my Cherry blossoms painting to my beloved one. 😊

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sparkofphoenix.

this is very beautiful and melancholy, emillia! love your work!