my watercolor painting

in #art5 years ago

Hi all,
Lately, I've been very interested in painting (watercolor). I've been very interested in drawing since I was in school but I haven't had the opportunity to sharpen my drawing skills, it's because I majored in science. After finishing high school, I went on to study music. here I want to share 2 of my drawings. your comments are very welcome so I can fix any weaknesses. Thanks

IMG_20190511_101432.jpg

IMG_20190505_210355.JPG
ORCHID

Sort:  

Sorry I missed this when you posted, I really love the second one - I myself have absolutely no skill with painting so these look truly amazing <3

I wanted to reach out and invite you to join us SGL or sonic groove live, I really enjoyed your open mic entries and given that we only started up a couple of weeks ago - I wanted to let you know we exist and it would awesome to get an entry from you some time <3

Congratulations @enazirma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @enazirma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @enazirma! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!