🎨Define: Art📸

in #art3 years ago


Pencils, markers, crayons and even paint brushes. These all decorate my office door. I honestly have no favorite and am going to perhaps turn this into an NFT and sell it for at least 10,000 HIVE. It's worth far more to my heart, but maybe it'll touch someone else too. From dragons to love stories to ponies and princesses. It doesn't get much better than the expression one portrays in a work of art.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Awwwwww you are such a good dad <3

Thank you sweets, def try🤗

Posted using Dapplr

I think you should 😍
The feels is just priceless
And now it is on the blockchain forever and ever

Right? Could be the victim of a carried away game of in-house tag and then what? It's here😊

Posted using Dapplr

Beautiful all of them!!! I also keep as treasures the drawings that my nephews give me, it is invaluable the amount of effort and love with which they create each of these pieces, there is no thing more authentic than the imagination of a child.

Love it. There is even one on a post-it sticky note I saved 😁

A WittArt NFT? But you'll keep all the tokens anyway.

I'd actually split it with the girls. Just like they're beneficiaries on this post 😌

Haha! Look at those....the one of the dragon with fire looks so cool. Some painters you got there dad...😃

Ya, I do like the dragon slayer ones, says something about what they see themselves as I suppose😁

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

That door is superb! Could not ask for anything better than that. At least 10,000 Hive! I have a number of pieces decorating my work area, too; when stressed, they're great at reminding me of why we do what we do.

why we do what we do.

You feel me brother. 😇

Como vectores son bonitos, me gustaria crear algo con ello.

Excelente trabajo el de tu chica. 😻

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.