Where The Wild Things Are

in #art4 years ago

Skyline Filter

Was used inside of @dapplr to give this a bit more, something. Point is though, to nurture the creative soul of my littlest princess. We did this art project where we fold a piece of paper in half, open it, drop some paint, fold it over again, squish it flat and then reopen it. This was our result. We added some googly eyes and a few details. Fun little rumpus though in honor of our story of the week - Where The Wild Things Are.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Ohh It may look easy but when I think of myself trying to replicate It I can see all the colours leaked over the paper 😂
The "googlies" provided Life to this awesome work, well done!
Taking the chance to send you my best wishes and 🤗🤗🤗

Ha ha! I was worried it would be a big mess but she was pretty frugal with the paint so it came out great!

These things I "Love"!
I "know" it is better for a child to make a circle on a piece of paper,
Than on a computer screen!
Glad Your teaching them!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Creativity sure comes out better on paper!

Yes it does!
I will be "Slowly" transferring to some "paper art" Myself and some mixed...
Drew part, used digital on part!
He he he!
You have an Awesome Weekend!
👍🏼😁🐝🌴🐝😁👍🏼

Your current Rank (116) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 10%