You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👏 Red Carpet in Belgrade

in #art5 years ago

Your wife really has style and class. I very much like the way she dresses. And that she wears high heeled shoes is somehow a must when she's with you. Blink. ;-)

How could I have missed this article of yours? I think you're a little like me. We know our kind of "art" and so it would be pointless to come back again and again and maybe repeat yourself. That's why my visits to you have become rarer, I didn't want to be nice for the sake of kindness, but only compliment you when I feel them authentically. I'm sure you've come to know that I appreciate your special way of seeing the world. Enough of the explanations. Thank you for sharing your stay in Serbia and I was able to enjoy some private photo documents this way.

I would have loved to visit you in July, we are going to Tuscany and it is on the way. But now we "unfortunately" take the car train and can't just make a stop at your place. I would have been really delighted to visit you and your wife with my man!

I congratulate you from the bottom of my heart that you were part of the exhibition and could meet some from the Steemit world there.

Soon you will hopefully write something again. Greetings warmly!