You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ¨πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ¨ The PIGMALION Art Colony and Falling in Love with Serbia

in #art β€’ 6 years ago

That made me wishing to have joined the party. What a wonderful gathering and location and host you had. I like the atmosphere between your wife and you, too. Good that you let us have a little peep. Also beautiful legs, she has.

Painting outside is for sure less convenient and more exhausting but so worth the experience, no?

I got also the feeling of former painters who left the cities and painted in nature.

Thank you for sharing this!

Lots of love,
Erika

P.S. to have a paradise one has to leave it. ;-)

Sort: Β 

Hehe... everyone always thinks of the party! Tsts...
But yes, everything else was perfect, including the fact, that I could bring my wife. She is wonderful :-)
I enjoyed painting outside. Thing is, I could do it at home too, but I guess I'm too lazy to set up.. and in Germany, you never know when the rain hits....

Much love back for you πŸ’•

Can you please visit my blog? I feel bored and lazy. I need this sort of brilliant comment of yours. HaHa! Hope to catch you by your vanity.

Weather is not inviting at all to go outside. ... I guess I have to much time on my hands this weekend. But also cannot drag myself to go out. I could clean the apartment, though. LOL!

Looking right now at your painting from where I crouch on my bed.

Out and about... need to beg for your patience, but will be back tomorrow morning 😘