The voice of Unheard

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone.

I don't know what will be my introduction on this blog but all I know is that I'm just telling what my mind want's to tell right now. If your still here and continue reading, Oh ,Glad that I have your attention! Thankyou in advance. :)

Here's the artwork I personally made when it comes up to my mind:

tb.jpg

Everybody wants to be heard and appreciated. But what if you've only been heard but you didn't got that appreciation you want or in other case, you've got appreciated because you just hide what you really feel because your afraid to be thrown up, exposed or to be judge....

Some people says that in order to free yourself, you must freely express your feelings but for some reason, I believe that there still few people who's not comfortable on expressing their feelings and I guess I'm one them. Should I call it "unheard ones" haha.

We all want to express our feelings but how can we do that if were Unheard?

That's it for now. Thankyou for your short time.
I was thinking on creating a manga/story line for this one.

Hoping to get usual support.

erickaT.T

Sort:  

Congratulations @erickatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15