Life On The Beach 139

in #art6 years ago

Like a faded memory on a beach filled with sand, I prop my chair right under it to shade my self from the direct sunlight. I set up my bluetooth speaker and select a play list from my phone and just kick back listening to the music. As I drift off for a little nap a thought cross my mind asking what if life is like a dream, you fall asleep only to wake up somewhere else that you feel is a percpetion of reality that always was. I remember feeling that way in dreams sometimes while other times I knew it was a dream and tried to minipulate the outcome but that takes preperations and practice. It also helps if you have someone that is your navagator but that takes a speical kind of person and voice.

If I'm about to pass away and I know I'm about to die, I will think about how I will wake up and where. Who I want to be and the kind of world I want to live in. Maybe, just maybe we can navagate to some extent of our life each day doing just this. Right before you go to sleep repeat the words and imagine the world you want to be in. Pick certen events, places, wealth status not just for money but for love as well. I know people try to use recordings but you must train your mind to think this way not just hear it. Who would you be? Where would you be?

139-life-on-the-beach-138.jpg

Sort:  

That's realy deep thought, I hugely respect that.

Thank you @jimmydesailor, I deep thought often. Who do you want to be and where?