Painted Memories Beach Life 143

in #art6 years ago

I step out onto the beach and the first thing I notice is the wind blowing my hair around, I put on my hat and started out to the beach. I found a spot with no one around so I took a seat and just sat while letting my mind unwind, I notice my face was smiling and thought "oh cool". Most of the time I have to make myself smile as life goes by.

It feels as if the salty air had some magical force that was washing away all the worry and negative life experiences but deep in the back of my mind I knew better. As I stand here alone I feel as if my mind doesn't know how to handle my time but that quickly subsides as I start walking down the beach and enjoying the waves splash against my ankles. If you really think about it exploring what you like to do is new to us, If you work all the time the weekends just isn't enough to really know such things.

I think this is a great place to start learning and I do plan on visiting the forest as it's another place I love to hang out at with all the redwood trees and that fresh smell. Maybe it's just a balance of things, for some of us it will be a little bit of everything, moving around like nomads to find out true path to happiness.

143-painted-memories-beach-life-143.jpg

Sort:  

What method did you use to make that art?