Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Suggestive shots!! Light is becoming your friend. I really like the way you put together light and darkness in the last shots! Well done eve :)

Thank you! What do you think I’m suggesting? 😈

umhhhh!! You catch me unprepared!!
Ladys of darkness are hungry for guys full of light!! LOL
I don't know :)

I really like the last shot where you are the negative space.

I’m pretty negative for someone so positive 😝

"Sin City" never gets old though even if I've seen them before.

Wow
The light is insane
I know nothing about photography, how did you do it?

Thanks! Well, which photo? They are all different 😝

The 3rd one please

you know to use the light incredible well

Living in the darkness helps to utilize what ever little light there is.

absolutely agree !

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!


@eveuncovered! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

I really love the last one. It brings me the mysterious. Great contrast 👍

I’ve always wanted to be a mystery.

I love the black and white choice...
Beautiful shot you've got there...
And yes the pose I love them pose too

Thank you very much :)