Bohemian Rhapsody

in #art6 years ago

82796580-efef-46f2-bc60-73ac65bb127a.jpeg

094adef1-f546-4e18-bf0d-73e2b8d11b77.jpeg


Lightning-fast sketch I did of Freddie Mercury a while back. I’m not the type to have “inspirational heroes”, but this guy was a tour de force — and that voice! Have you seen the new “Bohemian Rhapsody” trailer yet? I’m torn about some things regarding this movie but love the trailer overall and Rami Malek in it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love it. is this in your shop?

love that phenomenal song with Freddie Mercury (Queen)

me too!

It's beautiful! I love how you represented Freddie Mercury. I'd like to have this art hanging on my wall, it's like seeing Bohemian Rhapsody from a dream.

aw thank you!! he was such a magical being!
here's a link to my Print Store (i'm pretty sure they do international shipping) -- also stuff is 25% off until midnight tonight with code "MAY25"
There are different print sizes as well. Hope you enjoy it! :D