Meet Jesus Apollo! (webcomic) // Conoce a Jesus Apollo!

in #art6 years ago

Hey Steemians!

I'm beyond pumped to share my little webcomic, Jesus Apollo and the Kaleidoscopic Beat, with you guys. It's about a lil kid who reaaaally wants to be a dancer but has funny feet (you'll see...). I'll be posting a new episode every Monday, so stay tuned and see how his story unfolds. It's been a process of over two years and I'm happy to finally be able to share it <3

WEBTOONS
En Español

Hope you enjoy and lemme know what you guys think!
Thanks!

flyer poster.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @eyedrip! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Finally! YES!
Thank you!!

I will read for bedtime story time!!

^____^

I loved it!
Can't wait until the next episode comes out!

Awesome art makes me wanna dance and I draw too. Reminds me of Cleavland and Family Guy.

aw thank you! haha hopefully it'll make you wanna dance even more once he starts cranking up those moves on next week's post :D
what kinda stuff do you draw?

Awesome.