Digital Art by @ezraabas #3 'Signs-Jollibee'

in #art6 years ago

I love creating fan arts specially when it touches my heart.
So here's my latest artwork that inspired me from the video of Jollibee.


thumbnail2.jpg


Watch the video of Jollibee entitled Signs.

Jollibee is a Filipino multinational chain of fast food restaurants owned by Jollibee Foods Corporation.


Below is a screenshot from the video that serves as my reference.
digital 3 copy.jpg

Here's the process in gif version:

jollibee.gif

Final Result

thumbnail2.jpg

If you want to check out the previous digital arts.
Please drop by the links below:
Digital Art #1 - 'Pilipinas'
Digital Art #2 - 'Homer' -With Tutorial
footer_setemit copy.jpg

Sort:  

Cool, nice art! There's a reference but I really like the improvisations you made such as the lighting. Keep up the good work.

Thank you :D

Really the art is so much good. Love it.

Thank you :D