Trying to Make a Thumbnail Steemit/ Mencoba Berkreasi Membuat Thumbnail Steemit (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friend, Tonight I tried to make a thumbnail about steemit. I created this thumbnail using the logo marker application that I have installed on my smartphone

Hai sahabat steemit, Malam ini saya mencoba membuat sebuah thumbnail tentang steemit. Thumbnail ini saya buat menggunakan aplikasi logo marker yang telah saya install di smartphone saya.


image


Follow Me @fahmisolus03


I created this thumbnail as a form of my appreciation of the steemit platform which gives me the freedom to write, create and share some of my documentation in the form of video and photos.

Thumbnail ini saya buat sebagai bentuk penghargaan saya terhadap platform steemit yang memberikan saya kebebasan untuk menulis, berkreasi dan membagikan beberapa hasil dokumentasi saya baik berupa video maupun foto.

Here are my steps in creating the thumbnail:

Berikut ini langkah saya dalam membuat thumbnail tersebut :

Step I :

image


Step II :

image


Step III :

image


Step IV :

image


I Hope You Like My Post & Thanks For Coming


image