Hi community beautiful! Some sketches transformed into digital made by me.

in #art6 years ago

I love to make sketches and drawings because it is one of the things I love to do. I feel that I can create and express what I carry in my mind through a pen or other tool to draw.

On this occasion I share some sketches that I made and transformed into digital...

1492288934929.jpg

  • An old man with a city in his head... This drawing represents the years that a city can have.
    Transformed into digital:

cuadro creativofb-100.jpg

Delete some details and added other details. ¡Whenever this happens! You create other ideas in your mind hahahahaha.

WIN_20170426_22_10_05_Pro (2).jpg

  • A girl who yells as he falls into an abyss.
    Transformed into digital:

desahogatefb-100.jpg

"Podemos afectar a los demás con nuestras palabras". In English it means "We can affect others with our words" followed by another prayer in Spanish "Desahógate Sanamente'' that means "Unburden healthily".

WIN_20170424_15_05_19_Pro (2).jpg

Transformed into digital:

tazadecafe-100.jpg

  • This is a straw that rests in a cup while adding to God to your life.

My name is Rafael Perdomo but I'm called by Fara.
The program that you used is Adobe Illustrator.

¡I love this community! You think?

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Heeey sigue posteandooo!!

Congratulations @faradesing! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @faradesing! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!