I went outside to beg

in #art7 years ago

IMAG0076.jpgI went outside to beg
So I put leg after leg
I walked outside my building
And asked kindly for something i shouldn't be smoking

A kind lady
That looked kind of classy
Gave me her last cigarette
Also fire she let me get...

Short story about my day...
I can't seem to find my way...
i'd like something cold to drink
No money for it what do you think?

Now i smoked it all
And i'd "play with a doll"
Get my point?
It's about a lady not a joint...

Sort:  

Congratulations @fenom3n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!