Portrait of a tattooed man/ own illustration.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

PORTADA.jpg

Hello dear followers and Steemians, after a couple of days without being able to post I come back with a commission I made for a customer.

I wanted to design this portrait because it is the kind of person with different and intuitive features when it comes to drawing (I really think that there are people who are much more difficult to draw than others)

So I'll let you guys take it one step at a time.

STEPS1.jpg

STEPS2.jpg

I made it in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608X tablet.

If you like my work, support me with an Upvote and a Resteem, follow me in the social networks to be attentive to my works.

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

END.

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a very big impact.

thanks bro

very cool comic portrait, wonder what the black circle behind him stands for, is he a painter? I like the old school style reminds me of Captain Paddock drawn by Hergé

thank you so much :D

purrrrrrrrr...

Nice job, parcero :D

gracias bro :D