Chibi Miku Hatsune reference drawing

in #art7 years ago

When I drew chibi Miku I was really wanting to try chibi art and I chose this picture to try and recreate. Chibi miku NF.jpg
Shortly after this drawing I took a long break and got busy and side tracked with video games and such. However, a small time before finding out about steemit I was getting back into it thinking "Come on man! You need to draw!" Is steemit a sign? maybe. We shall see! :D
I hope you enjoy witnessing my progression into the art world!
-ありがとう!

Sort:  

Cute!! Good job!
Chibi's are often '2 heads' tall meaning the body is about the same length as the head. I find that tip very useful when I draw anything chibi though you can always mix it up some. :3

Haha thank-you @mushroomseeds :D
and cool. thanks for the tip!
See you around!

Kawaii! I've tried drawing chibi when I was younger but I never really gotten good good at it. I can't make it cuuuuuute~

You did extremely well. Keep on drawing! :)

Haha. Arigatou! I shall keep on enhancing my skills! I will be posting more here really soon so please look out for it. :D
See you around.
-Fernaureason

Congratulations @fernaureason! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!