3D Origami (Hearts with Letters)

in #art5 years ago

Hello dear Steemiteros, how are you? What do they tell me? If you are from Venezuela, how does light treat you?

Today I come to show you another series of photos about my work with the hearts, I liked them so much that I started playing with them for a while and it occurred to me that I could put letters to the hearts, unfortunately I can only place 1 letter by heart and I could only make a few letters.

It is really interesting what you can think of when you are enjoying what you do and feel motivated to explore new ways to innovate what you do, I know it is not the big deal, but I like the fact of adding something more to my paper figures ñ-ñ.

I hope you liked it, that you are well and that God blesses all of you ñ_ñ.


By the way, I took these photos with my Casio Qv 100 camera.