3D Origami (Owl)

in #art4 years ago

Hello dear Steemiteros, how are you? What do they tell me? If you are from Venezuela, how does light treat you?

Today I come to present you one of my most recent work, as you will know my grandmother operated on it, it came out very well from her operation and in gratitude to the doctor who operated it I made this detail on behalf of my whole family (she likes me very much ).

This owl model is usually in red, but I liked it more as it looked in blue and I did it ñ-ñ. Last 4 days doing it since it consists of more than 650 pieces and I ran out of materials every so often, for the next one I will be more prepared (I hope ...)

In doing so I thought it would last 1 or 2 days, but when I put it together I realized that there will be many more than I imagined, even so I enjoyed doing this origami ñ-ñ

I hope you liked it, that you are well and that God blesses all of you ñ_ñ.


By the way, I took these photos with my Casio Qv 100 camera.

Sort:  

Por dios es hermoso, deberías enseñar como lo haces 😢 haz un gatito 👀

Lo que pasa es que debido al tiempo tan corto que me dieron para hacerlo, no mostré el proceso de fabricación. El gatito lo tengo planeado para diciembre, le colocare un traje de Santa ñ-ñ.

Por cierto, bienvenida a Steemit ñ-ñ, me gustan tus blogs.

Congratulations @filiusdei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @filiusdei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP