Time Lapse Image Breakdown For Music Single

in #art3 years ago
Here we have the second in a series of videos depicting a time lapse breakdown of me drawing the cover image to one of my music singles. This one is for the title song to my "Outsides" E.P.

This image is a combination of memories for me - one is of my foolish youth risking life and limb jumping across rocks on the shores of Victoria BC. The other is of an old girlfriend who liked to run like Phoebe from the TV series Friends.

1outsides.jpg

Drawn in Photoshop on a Ynova Tablet. Timelapse set at 1200%.

For more info consult the album page on my website here.

Writing and images by Greg McCann, the author of this post and owner of this Hive Channel. To view more of my work, please visit www.fireawaymarmot.com.

banner.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @fireawaymarmot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day