[WIN 30 STEEM] 🏝 WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST 🏝 IS OPEN!!!

in #art β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all photography lovers!

As you know, I love CONTESTS, PHOTOGRAPHY and I also love SUMMER!!! ^^ So, I decided to create a new contest about SUMMER 2019!!! Maybe it's not summer in your country but it's ok, you can participate with old photos =D!

hello-summer-background-beautiful-summer-beach-background_57258-168-02.jpeg

The 🏝 WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST 🏝 IS OPENNNNNNNNN my Steemians friends!!!

So you have 7 days to participate with beautiful pictures who represent the word SUMMER for you!

bitmoji-20190710093817.png

For this contest, you don't have to be a professional photographer. You just have to share with us your best summer pictures =). It can be a beautiful beach, a cruise in the Carribean ocean, an infinity pool with a big flamingo...^^
This theme is really easy and diverse, so be creative my friends! Sooooo Make me dream...

bitmoji-20190710093451.png

I can't wait to see all your entries πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„!!!

In my last contest were again, there were dishonest participants who used pictures of other people. I do not tolerate this kind of behavior! The philosophy of this platform is based on quality and authenticity, not copy. That's why I created a "blacklist". So that the people mentioned in this list, will not be able to participate in my contests anymore.

. @laxmanmah
. @kenzoo
. @josegrojasl



πŸ’° PRICES πŸ’°

πŸ†
1st place: 15 steem

πŸ…
2nd place: 10 steem

πŸ…
3rd place: 5 steem



🎁 SPONSORSHIP 🎁

Sponsorship is welcome and you are free to leave a message in this post or join us on Telegram, if you are interested to give some STEEM. All amounts starting from 1 STEEM will be accepted and you will have your name listed as an official sponsor in a post related to the contest.

πŸ“‹ JUDGING & SELECTION πŸ“‹

Every day at 0:01, I will choose the 5 best entries of the day. I will write a post the next day with the 5 entries selected and choose the winner of the day among these. I will upvote 100% the winner of the day and he will be automatically selected to participate in the final. I will also vote at 25% the 4 other participants =).

➑️ RULES ⬅️

➊ This contest is open to all Steemians but you need to be my follower =)

βž‹ Your SUMMER-PHOTOGRAPHY must be YOUR OWN WORK.

⚠️ Any attempt to steal other's work is considered a serious infraction. The plagiarism works will be disqualified from this competition and report to @steemcleaners. Thanks for your comprehension.

➌ Your macro photography must be accompanied by an explanation of at least 50 words (in English, French or Spanish)

➍ Your entry must be published on your personal Steemit account with the title "My entry for the 🏝 WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST 🏝 "

➎ Your entry must be posted before 0:00 of the day Time zone in Spain to be valid. After midnight, it will be part of the next selections day.

Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge.

The contest start FRIDAY, JULY 12.

Calendar for the 7 days:

1st photo: Friday, July 12
2nd: Saturday, July 13
3rd: Sunday, July 14
4th: Monday, July 15
5th: Tuesday, July 16
6th: Wednesday, July 17
7th: Thursday, July 18

Winner Announcement: Monday, July 20

➏ You must use the β€œ#summercontest ” tag in your article, so that I can find your entry easily. Otherwise it is lost among all the blogs posted on Steemit.

➐ You must RESTEEM and UPVOTE this post WIN 30 STEEM 🏝 WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST 🏝 [ANNOUNCEMENT&RULES]].

πŸ”† By entering this contest you authorize me to use your photos and accompanying text only in the related posts of the contest. In case of problems with the image rights, you are responsible for what you publish on Steemit.

⏰ DEADLINE ⏰

The contest starts Friday, July 12 and ends on Thursday, July 18 at 0:00. Madrid time zone

Have fun my dear Steemians friends! and HAPPY SUMMER 2019

bitmoji-20190710093630.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort: Β 

a contest i can definitely participate in, cant wait.

I can't wait to see your entry @purpletanzanite!!!!

I live in Bangladesh. So, when i will upload?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can check on Google "Spain time" =D

Cool .... or better hot contest πŸ˜…πŸ‘Œβ˜€οΈ... I will check later my pictures. Hope to see some great entries!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haahahhah I hope too!!!! It's a new theme =)

Hurrayyyyy! Another one of your cool contests! Count me in! πŸ˜‰πŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Well, I'm a bit late for today.. but considering that's the first post, maybe you can still count it in as for Friday? :D


My entry for the WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 PHOTO CONTEST - Pink Dream



Great memories from last year's trip to Cyprus. We got there in quite a hot week and was not even possible to go out of hotel during noontime. So one day we just bought this beautiful pink flamingo and made quite quick photoshoot just in a water pool of our hotel in Larnaca . There was not so hot like outside on the street :)
Enjoy!


2018_09_02_308415.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryPortrait/Fashion
CameraCanon 6D / Tamron 24-70mm f/2.8 G2 / Natural Light
https://steemit.com/summercontest/@axeman/my-entry-for-the-we-love-summer-2019-photo-contest-pink-dream

Una pregunta flamingirl, como haces tus emojis??

Yes me too I will just now post

Hola, esta es mi entrada para el WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 PHOTO CONTEST
https://steempeak.com/summercontest/@preludiocosmico/my-entry-for-the-we-love-summer-2019-photo-contest
Saludos cΓ³smicos!

Ups. I started to late...what a shame. Sorry, I wanted to join in but I started on the wrong date I think :/