Beautiful sky over Sierra Nevada Mountains

in #art4 years ago (edited)

What a glorious skylight art collection.

Captured over Sierra Nevada mountain passage.

Art collection by @flysky number #4047-097

Happy and proud to share with my fellow steemeans.

Welcome all new members and new friends.

847edf32-ee0d-413f-b507-52a349ded819.jpg


Moment to embrace past and enforce brighter future.
My thoughts are with you my dearest friend.
Burdens are behind you and new lighted day is here.
Be happy, Be positive my friend biba.

May my electronic art collection here and @ #steemschools become one more beacon of light for futuresteem and support for more art and poetry postings.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

My vision for more art and poetry posting on our beautiful steemit platfom.

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Edited on January 31 st ,2020

Always-Steem on

This negative lobby group downvoted my comment section for 4 months and my followers and their comments.
I support #newsteem
They asked me to post my original work-done
They asked me to vote all quality work-done
They asked to stop voting circle -done

I asked nicely negative lobby to stop downvoting me - not done yet.

I did all corrections .
However negative bias lobby continues using this negative downvotes to my posts and follwers and my comment sections.
Months after months they downvote my investment, they destroyed my time and energy invested in my work.
Many members understood and they are back on their own steemit business. Big thanks to all who stopped downvotes to my posts.
This is enough.
Enough is enough.
I see downvotes are becoming reality of steemit. For years since 2017 I was against flagging.
Now I have learned my lesson from this negative lobby that constantly abuse this downvotes with their millions and millions sp.

I will now use downvote to support newsteem.
You can see damage done to my posts in 2019 and 2020 just check downvote list and you can identify their members. Some of this lobby group has several acvounts so it is mostly same person or just a few of them.
Steemit has a lot of good people and I am looking forward to support as many as I can.
Check all my posts and check negative lobby and their damaging downvotes to my posts year after year.
This downvote is damaging good image of steemit community. I hope they change downvote key.
All this downvotes to my post or comments in 2019 and 2020 , this strategy is used by negative lobby first against my posts for more than 4 months. See all my post and vote section to verify this downvote lobby actions.
I love and support our beautiful steemit platform.
Welcome all new members. Dont be afraid of negative lobby that downvotes my posts. Follow the rules of steemit and be original.
If you have some direct question and you wish to talk you can find me at #steemschools discord voice chat channel https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

If you dont like downvotes join us at #steemschools discord anytime

Again thank you to those who stopped downvoting me, my family and my friends.
Steem on.

Edited 2/2/2020

Bravo Nole
Djokovic is no. 1 king of Tennis
Congratulations to best tennis player

Sort:  

Awesome.... shared.... Thank God for your Generous upvotes @flysky.... YOU are the only reason I post on Steemit these days.

I only upvoted my post with a small amount since I want it to be the 1st comment. I do not understand why @flysky is being unfairly attacked by Steemcleaners and mackbot..... And others.... what the deal ???? As far as I can see @flysky is one of the best patrons of other artists and photographers on Steem.

I will tell you why. Simply because he is a spammer and on 4 different blacklist. He does retaliation downvote to the best writers of steemit. He has now done that for months. It is now beyond any reasoning. So I made it fairy plain to him and dobartim that they can’t post anymore ever in this platform.

Am I making myself clear to you? I am being polite.

Oh! I am not German. This is not about race. It’s about spam.

If you think flysky is the in best patron on steemit, you will need to see someone for mental health! With all due respect. I won’t respond any further as my time is valuable.

Ok. I did not know that. All I know is that I am a struggling artist in Canada. I share my original photography and Art and @flysky is one of only a few whoever upvote my work with a few pennies. I did not know this. I do not understand Steemit at all... I see some posts earning $7 from Appreciator and I get maybe 4 pennies for an original oil painting ?

Thank you as well for sharing your quality posts
I really like and support your posts for a long time.
This negative lobby had nullified my comments.
Don't be afraid of this few members of negative lobby. I am always at discord , stop by anytime
Steem on

$trdo

Congratulations @flysky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


Hey @flysky, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.