CONTEST LOGO DESIGN

in #art7 years ago

I've been working on a design project, a logo for @surfermarly. And this contest has been held by @surfermarly which was announced at his post a few days ago: More clearly you can see here -> Calling For Graphic Designers On Steemit: Who Wants To Create A Logo For @surfermarly's Blog? [Design Contest Rewarded With 250 SBD 🤑🤑🤑]

In the post I have completed some simple designs, and in my opinion this logo meets the expected criteria but this is just my opinion and hopefully @surfermarly likes it and the logo of choice I design. Hicks!!



And this is when I work, I like to make designs using CorelDraw X7 and this is the look inside.



Time to get Upvote and comments and feedback from my friends



ReadMore : PENCIL PAINTING | @TRAFALGAR

ReadMore : IN MY OPINION "Spider" HAS MADE THE PRICE OF STEEM & SBD DOWN - Official Photography

ReadMore : 7 Hal Sukses di Steemit | Bisa menulis tapi tak bisa membaca!

ReadMore : PENCIL PAINTING | @SWEETSSSJ

ReadMore : PENCIL PAINTING | @TEAMSTEEM

ReadMore : Special Dedication to @curie

ReadMore : This not Spiderman (Official Photography Macro)

ReadMore : How do I turn a simple image into a professional image?




Sort:  

I'm IMPRESSED by the variety of entries here. Yours is completely different to all the others, very creative!
Thanks for participating!!!

With every day that passes by and new submissions that are proposed, it's harder for me to decide...

If I do a contest then I will pick you, but now you hold it then you will choose me: D LOL !!!

I will not be discouraged if I am not elected, and I am happy to be in your contest.

Choose what you think!!! OK

Good work! ;)

Thanks mybrade @good-karma!!!
:D

Nice logo
I think it would be great if it added a shadow and given 3d sensation to make it more interesting

I thing is you right mabro!!! thanks

Nice logo sir

Dont call me sir haha

bereh2,,,,,,,,,

I do not understand ur talking about!!!

This post has received a 42.37 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @foways.

Very clean design, @foways. Good luck in the contest. I like how you implemented various color schemes and silhouettes in the process. Never played with CorelDraw, but may look into it.

:D ha ha ha!!!
What's wrong with CorelDraw mBrade @tunnelrat?

Nothing wrong with that I know of, lol. Just never used it before.

HAHA :D!!!

Wonderful logo design , with differnt colors and shapes .. Well done dear.. Continue please
waiting for more :)

What should I do? :(

Luar biasa!

Teurimoeng geunaseh @teukumukhlis!! :)

So awesome :) Loving all the variations you made! I also entered :) But I am happy regardless of the outcome. Wishing you luck for the contest!

Thanks Mbro!!!

Hope you are lucky, I expect that.