You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #215 'The Bush On Fire'

in #art7 years ago

The anxiety of this photo is manifested in a gray-red tone. These colors usually cause sad feelings (I mean gray). Nevertheless, I consider this photo to be successful and encouraging to certain thoughts.
If you include the imagination that can show that this photo is like a reflection of a tree on the water. At least I had such an impression from the very beginning (before opening your message).

Aliens are landing, no? :D

It can be regarded and so :)

In the future it would be interesting to see a contest from you in which we could share our creative vision of a separate photo. Although I remembered, such a competition was already. With gold shit :) Excuse me for my French.
Thank you, great photo
Goodnight