You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

I did not return a stronger since I was born and came to that wide world is a pariah despised by everyone, all was waiting for a boy and not a fifth girl, Mother was hurt when he saw Hassrat, and the father married to another he wants a boy and not a fifth disaster, and her mother hated it and thought it was the reason In her husband's marriage to another, if she was a boy, he would not think of marrying another woman. No one liked her or cared about her as if she were the reason to determine her gender and gender to be a fifth female and a girl.

His father married because he wanted a boy and not a fifth girl and her mother hated her and thought she was the reason. She lived a tormented childhood full of cruelty and deprivation with a mother who hated her and wished her death and a father who did not care for anyone and could not even remember her name.

She grew up "Rajaa" and became a young woman and her husband from a person she does not know but she wanted to escape the hell of that family believing that she would go to heaven, wanted to escape and leave her cruel family, and after 9 months gave birth to a beautiful girl, and here the husband revolted her angry as if she was the reason and brought the girl to The world has identified its kind and gender to be female ..

And here I looked at him and did not speak but smiled in silence, she knew what she should do well. She makes her daughter suffer and suffer as she suffered and tortured throughout her life.

I'll go away and you will not stop me ...

I will live alone and you will not know me ....

I will draw my way .. I forget my wounds ..

I will cross my border .. I will kill my words ....

I'll run away .. you're driving me away ..

I'm the fugitive, do not ask me ...

I will ask ... why did you calculate me?

On sexy and kind ...

If you do not pity me, leave me alone.

If you do not like ...

If you know a sexual and ...

And from a female to a male and a female ...

I'm the fugitive, do not ask me ...

Sort:  

boy or girl , both Are own children.
only like boy is a radical idea.
I have some friends,
夫妻 living in girl's home,
The girl’s husband moved to the girl’s house and lived in the girl’s house.
and so,
There are many places now,
No mind boy or girl,
they Care about the family environment,
so I hope that the future will be better.

Hi @frankhood

thanks for your thoughts and a good story