You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Mother's Day was near and she was very happy. She wanted to buy the Mother's Day gift for her mother. She always talked about the gift that her mother and grandmother would buy with everyone, all the neighbors, relatives and even friends, and one day they came to visit them from a distance with a little girl. Grandmother and mother and entered the girl with Samar playing with many games.

What did you do, my little girl, you did not respond, but I cried more and she hesitated I wanted to go and the girl went with the woman.

"I did not do anything to her, but she was crying alone. When I saw the Mother's Day gift that I brought to my mother, I did not do anything. My mother never swore to you," the mother looked sadly at her. "You have to learn not to talk too much," she said. "Samar is in front of everyone and takes care of the feelings of others, because that girl is an orphan and her mother has died, and there is no mother to bring her a present.

Samar felt sorry for the girl, and I deeply regretted that she spoke so much about the mother's birthday gift in front of the girl and she cried. The grandmother approached her granddaughter and said, "Come on, Samar, I will tell you a story, so do not cry, my little one, but know that you do not speak too much and patronize the feelings of the outsiders.

"I knew my little girl so learn not to speak too much so that you do not embarrass anyone. Come sit down and listen to the story." One day, she asked a little girl from her mother to make her a beautiful wool shawl. Even protect them from the cold and warm the small body is skilled in sewing wool things.

The mother of the girl promised to make her a little shawl, and she would watch the whole night until she finished her work, and so the mother began to sit with her needle in the beautiful red and blue tunic of her daughter while her daughter in her room recalled her lessons with interest, vigor and joy.

And that day the girl's girlfriend came to the tickets with her, the girl said to her friend: Why do not you make your mother weave a beautiful shawl protect you from the winter cold like me, my mother will make me the most beautiful shawl and I will go to school tomorrow to anger everyone and laughed, : My mother died several months ago.

The little girl felt very ashamed and embarrassed, because she found out that she did not know this about her friend at school, and tried to change the conversation so as not to grieve her boyfriend anymore, so the two friends returned to study, and heard the modern mother who was between the two, making the shawl.

After several days while the girl was sitting with her friend in the room, two tickets, the mother entered them with a wonderful smile on her lips, and spoke to her child: "I have a wonderful surprise. I just finished the beautiful shawl and pulled out the colored shawl from behind her back. Very happy, thank you very much, my mother I was tired and watched to finish the shawl.

Then the mother turned and approached her daughter's friend, saying tenderly, "You are a little girl. You are so much beautiful. You have a smile on the face of the child." Schalke, you are just like my daughter, and I printed a cheeky kiss on my cheek.

She said, "Thank you." The mother mourned her shoulder in tenderness. She said that I needed anything I found, my love, and she considered me as a mother. Then the mother left the room and she was happy.

The grandmother ended the story and looked at the eyes of Samar, which was very sad to do it has made the child a little crying and remember her mother and learned to take into account the feelings of others and do not talk much and do not know the circumstances in front of her, and asked her mother to contact the little girl apologized to her.