Meaning of your tattoo- Pistols - (Beyond violence - Sexual connotation)

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemianos, be welcome once again on my blog - your friend @fredeibarra greets you

On this occasion I want to tell you about guns or firearms as you want to call them and the meaning they have in the world of tattoos, I hope you enjoy

tatuaje-pistola-400x266.jpg
Source

When we think or talk about weapons, the first thing that comes to mind is violence, aggression, or death, but it's normal that we associate it with this kind of thing- since in most movies we always see gangsters or gangsters - in general to all the bad guys with this type of tattoo

And although all this is true, this meaning does not necessarily apply to tattoos, now guns also have a sexual significance with a great power- and it was a symbol that was only seen in men, but nowadays women also use it as a representation of freedom and independence

These tattoos mostly always point to the lower abdomen, towards the genital region and they are excellent tattoos to use on the back and that kind of regions


Source


These tattoos today represented by women and men are also an excellent symbol to convey the security, protection, strength and sexual domain

On the other hand for some people carry a gun on your skin, it means that you are always alert to any danger and that you have the ability to react or respond quickly and accurately to them - that no problem catches you off guard and that you can always find a way to fix it

Some people mean that violence is the way to solve everything - but for others it means the opposite

tatuajes-ligas-8.jpg
Source

"Weapons do not kill, people are the ones that kill" maybe you've heard this many times - keep in mind that to capture this type of tattoo on your skin you must be a person with a strong enough personality- since for many people this symbol is of violence, danger and many things of that type- so criticism and questions about your tattoo will never be lacking

I hope this little blog of gun tattoos has liked you, and it seemed interesting to you- You can share with me your opinions and your ideas in the comments- I invite you to follow me if you WANT @fredeibarra your support and good comments motivate me to continue striving to bring content to this wonderful community, I would be so grateful- without anything else to say I say goodbye and we will be reading soon


Thanks to the @engranaje project that helps the Hispanic community grow, I also want to thank the people who have supported me since I joined this wonderful community like @hr1 and also by supporting other people in their growth, to @xpilar for being a very friendly person and to carry a good quality content and help new ones grow, also @game00 to enlighten us with their daily photos that are really amazing and very striking, @coincentrado that helped me so much with their videos, and for not hesitate to help me when I spoke about a question I had These people that I have previously mentioned and those that I need to name also have my support and no matter how much time passes, You can follow all these people and see their content and can a