Sort:  

I have given you a 100% upvote to get ya something good going, and am resteeming this. I am going to also follow you in the hopes of seeing more like this.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you join the PAL Discord Network as there are many friends in there that would love to see this. I believe there is someone in the network that is looking for people that might be interested in setting up a Comic Book/Graphic Novel channel.

Let me know if you'd like to join.

Hi! That'd be me. ^_^
This is nice work! I'm glad you told me about it @dbzfan4awhile
I just wish it was easier to read on steemit... maybe if I zoom...

Hi @freshbloc, nice to meet you! The channel isn't live yet, but you'd be welcome in the fiction workshop while you wait. They're tons of fun. ^_^

You're quite welcome. If I see others I'll try to give you a mention so that you can see as well.

Thanks @dbzfan4awhile I would love to be part of a comic book channel.

OMG! Upvoted and definitely followed you. I can't wait to see more this was cool!!!

thank you @marinagarra I will be posting more for the series this was 1 of 6 sections :)

Supercool I must say😊🎉🎇🎆💖 upvoted and resteemed

thanks @spazzmm, i plan on making future posts with more series of pages, stay tuned! :)

I be watching your AWESOME art💖

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.