Water🌊 And Fire 🔥 - The Power Of The Sun

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm playing with Fire. My latest attempt at digital art, consists of only circles and lines.

The hardest part was creating the swirls for the waves out of only circles. The spiral shapes could have easily been done by "hand", but I wanted to achieve the look using basic geometric shapes.

Sticking with the theme of circles and lines.

This project took me close to 7 hours to complete.

Power of the Sun.png

I'm rather happy with the outcome. What do you guys think?

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

@satchmo @yassine @acidyo @flashbid @s4s @apolymask @firepower

Hey guys, you'll are the only people i've actually had an interaction with on Steemit.

Would love to know what you think!

Thanks!

Really cool stuff man, lots of props for this kind of artistic endeavour -- sort of reminds me of Fibonacci and the golden rule, which you may or may not realize but you achieved it here! Kudos!

Hey thanks @satchmo! Really means a lot to me. Trying to get into this art thing. It's super interesting stuff.

I do know about the sequence (from the outset). Didn't use any math though, just eyeballed it. Lol. Awesome video btw!

thanks for sharing fuzz

Thank you for your reply @mikeparker! Appreciate it. Will be posting more soon!