Tattoo Design. Geometry Turtle. Original Artwork by Gabchik

in #art6 years ago

Yesterday a friend of mine asked if I am up to tattooing her. She wants a small geometric turtle so today I created this design for her.


Image (14) copy.jpg

Feeling blessed to live in an age where I can have inspirational photos a click away. Here are the two main images I got reference from.

q0rg2arp copy.jpg

img1 img 2

Really love to give an animation-like expressions and stylize by using real life images. If all goes according to plan, I will show you the tattooed version in a couple of days. Stay tuned!

Sort:  

ah! I found someone on steemit who also design tattoos and other sketches- super nice work! I like :) best wishes from berlin

is it possible to find u or ur work on other social media plattforms? maybe on instagram?

Hey! Thank you for the nice words. My site is tattoo.gabchik.com and facebook is gabchik tattoos. What about you?

So cute! :)