Sun

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Don't need any words to describe what nature gives us for free, sometimes you just have to be there to see it, i was lucky to be in the first row for this show

Sunrise.

16.jpg 17.jpg6.jpg13.jpg8.jpg9.jpg

After this you have the Sunset, its also nice , but in my opinion it's so easy to see it, you don't even have to look for it, so i am more a sunrise person.

Sunset.

3.jpg1.jpg18.jpg

And for now that is it.

Sort:  

words can't sometimes describes photos like this. thanks for sharing

Thanks :)

Beautiful. :) I got up very early to catch the sunrise and take some photos yesterday only to discover the sky was completely overcast! But I did get to see some animals and listen to the birds so it was still wonderful. Early mornings are fantastic.

Thanks :) I used to wake up very late, till one day i got a dog, Loki my best friend. Now he doesn't let me oversleep, and i am really grateful for that, i got a chance to see a much better view from our world, and sometimes i am lucky to take some nice pics of it.

Amazing photos and post, I love the sunset.

Thank you :)