You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 When a closet needs space

in #art6 years ago

I hope there aren't any aliens living on those planets, because it looks like they're about to all run into each other. Might take a few hundred years though. Dunno how far apart they really are.

I believe that's what's known as a cluster fuck.

Sort:  

It's all a matter of perspective and sizes.
Also... don't come bringing your logic into this!

I bought one of those years and years ago, before everyone knew the secret. It actually is pretty cool to watch them do them in person.

Yeah I actually like the process more than the paintings. I mean they look brilliant when done well, no doubt about that.
But it's just not a vibe I'd put on my wall.

But how simple they make it look (and how simple it actually is I imagine with a bit of practice) is just mesmerizing.
And it's guaranteed to be one of a kind

I think the way that they do it so quickly and easily with practice is amazing. Whoever started it first was a genius in a way. He likely got paid very well for his street art.

Most certainly true it is impressive!
I fear that it was one genius guy in a corner that came up with it. But then someone more marketing connected stole it and did actually make proper money of it. and then it went viral